Our dear Sweet Miss A has a 6th Birthday soon- as in a few days soon!!  So I have been urgently clicking my needles trying to finish her spring birthday sweater.

She chose this lovely purpleish Madeline Tosh Superwash Wool from our much loved knit shop here in town, and I have been happily working to try to finish ever since.

I decided that since the first one of these sweaters from Knitting Pure & Simple , that I posted about here, came out so well and was easy and fast, I may as well see if I can make it even easier and faster the second time around.  This one (don’t tell Miss K) will have much fewer “issues” than the first.

I’m linking up with Natural Suburbia’s Creative Friday, even though I’m not really sure how creative this project is, but nonetheless it seems appropriate.   I’m kind of a huge fan of her blog, if you haven’t noticed!!!  🙂

Hope you’re enjoying a creative day!!

~~~karen